You know they are in love when…

 

Of all of the moments that keep a smile on my face, one of the best moments of any wedding day is when I can see the love in the eyes of the couple. Chris watched Hannah as she did a few solo poses for the camera and the excitement of their day was apparent. You know they are in love when a couple is able to tell their love story with their body language. The simple looks and eye-locking grins allow me to enjoy my time with them that much more.

Slagg-Brown

Chris and Hannah’s unique ideas and magnetic personalities allowed me to capture some images that really stood out.  The beauty of the Boojum Tree Hidden Gardens made for a gorgeous wedding.  I love shooting here!

Quadimage_Slagg-Brown

Vendor Appreciation:

Let Them Eat Cake
DJ Eric with Got You Covered
Hair stylist Antonette with R Salon

